2022 School Board Meetings

The following is a list of scheduled dates for Board Work Sessions and Regular Board Meetings for 2021:
     
January, 2022 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 11
Tuesday, January 11

February, 2022 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 1
Tuesday, February 1

March, 2022 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 1
Tuesday, March 1

April, 2022 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 5
Tuesday, April 5
General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits

May, 2022 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 3
Tuesday, May 3
General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits

June, 2022 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, June 7
Financial Exhibits

July, 2022 Work Session
Special Meeting
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, July 14
- 6:30 PM
General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits

August, 2022 Work Session
Board Meeting



Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 15*
Tuesday, August 15*
General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits
Financial Exhibits - Part B
Thursday, August 25*

September, 2022 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Monday, September 12*
Monday, September 12*

General Exhibits
Financial Exhibits

October, 2022 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 4
Tuesday, October 4

November, 2022 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 1
Tuesday, November 1

December, 2022 Work Sesssion
Reorganization
Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 6

For the 2022 School Year the Board of Education Work Sessions and Regular Monthly Board of Education Meetings will be held as listed above. The Work Session will be held at 5:00 p.m. in the Superintendent’s Conference Room followed by the Regular Meeting.

By order of Board of Education, Rick Stevens, Board Secretary.

*Change in regular schedule