2018 School Board Meetings

The following is a list of scheduled dates for Board Work Sessions and Regular Board Meetings for 2018:
     
January, 2018 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 9*

Tuesday, January 9*

February, 2018 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 6

March, 2018 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, March 6

April, 2018 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 3

Tuesday, April 3

May, 2018 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 1

Tuesday, May 1

June, 2018 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, June 12

August, 2018 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 7

Tuesday, August 7

September, 2018 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, September 4

October, 2018 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 2

November, 2018 Work Session
Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 6

Tuesday, November 6

December, 2018 Work Sesssion
Reorganization
Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 4

Tuesday, December 4

For the 2018 School Year the Board of Education Work Sessions and Regular Monthly Board of Education Meetings will be held as listed above. The Executive Session will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the Superintendent's Conference Room.
The Work Session and Regular Meeting will immediately follow the Executive Session and will both be held in the Choral Room of the Junior-Senior High School.

*Change in regular schedule