2016 SChool Board Meetings

The following is a list of scheduled dates for Board Work Sessions and Regular Board Meetings for 2016:
     
January, 2016 Work Session
Board Meeting
Thursday, January 14* 5:30 PM

Thursday, January 14*

February, 2016 Work Session
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Monday, February 1
Thursday, February 4

Tuesday, February 16

March, 2016 Work Session
Board Meeting
Monday, March 7

Thursday, March 10

April, 2016 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Monday, April 4

Thursday, April 7

May, 2016 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Monday, May 9*
Wednesday, May 11*

Tuesday, May 24

June, 2016 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Special Meeting
Monday, June 13*
Monday, June 13*

Wednesday, June 29*

August, 2016 Work Session
Board Meeting
Monday, August 1

Thursday, August 4

September, 2016 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 6*

Thursday, September 8*

October, 2016 Work Sesssion
Board Meeting
Monday, October 3

Thursday, October 6

November, 2016 Work Session
Board Meeting
Monday, November 7

Thursday, November 10

December, 2016 Work Sesssion
Reorganization
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 7*
Wednesday, December 7*

Wednesday, December 7*

In 2016, the Board of Education work sessions will be held the first Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. in the Central Office Board Room. The Regular Board of Education meetings will be held the first Thursday following the Work Session in the Choral Room at the Junior/Senior High School. Regular Board Meetings will start at 7:00 P.M.

*Change in regular schedule