Field Hockey

Varsity Field Hockey 2017

Wednesday September 6 Nanticoke Home 4:15 PM
Monday September 11 Northwest Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 13 Berwick Away 4:15 PM
Monday September 18 Elk Lake Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 20 GAR Away 4:15 PM
Monday September 25 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday September 27 Meyers Away 4:15 PM
Friday September 29 Nanticoke Away 4:15 PM
Monday October 2 Northwest Home 4:15 PM
Wednesday October 4 Berwick Home 4:15 PM
Friday October 6 Elk Lake Away 4:15 PM
Monday October 9 GAR Home 4:15 PM
Monday October 16 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday October 18 Meyers Home 4:15 PM

 

Junior High Field Hockey 2017

Thursday September 7 Nanticoke Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday September 12 Solomn Plains Home 4:15 PM
Thursday September 14 Berwick Away 4:15 PM
Friday September 15 Crestwood Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday September 19 GAR Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday September 26 Hazleton Home 4:15 PM
Thursday September 28 Holy Redeemer Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 3 Meyers Home 4:15 PM
Thursday October 5 Nanticoke Home 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 10 Solomon Plains Away 4:15 PM
Thursday October 12 Berwick Home 4:15 PM
Friday/td> October 13 Crestwood Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 17 GAR Home 4:15 PM
Friday October 20 Hazleton Away 4:15 PM
Tuesday October 24 Holy Redeemer Home 4:15 PM
Thursday October 26 Meyers Away 4:15 PM
 
All games will be played in Preston Youth Soccer Field #1