Cross Country

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2018

      Event Site
Wednesday September 5 Holy Redeemer, Meyers Holy Redeemer
Wednesday September 12 Berwick, CoMo Votech, Nanticoke, Holy Redeemer, Meyers, Northwest CoMo Vo-Tech
Wednesday September 19 Meyers, Holy Redeemer, Lake Lehman, WVW, Tunkhannock W.V.W.
Wednesday September 26 Wyoming Area, Meyers, Wyoming Seminary, Holy Redeemer, Dallas Wyoming Area
Wednesday October 3 Crestwood, Hazleton, MMI Prep, Meyers, Holy Redeemer Hanover Area
Wednesday October 10 Pittston, Coughlin, GAR, Holy Redeemer, Meyers Holy Redeemer
Wednesday October 17 W.V.C. Coaches Meet Wyoming County Fair Grounds
Wednesday October 24 District Two Meet Lakeland
Saturday November 3 State Meet Hershey Parkview C.C.

 

Junior High Boys & Girls Cross Country 2018

      Event Site
Tuesday September 11 WVW, Berwick, Northwest, Hazleton, Holy Family, Crestwood Crestwood
Tuesday September 18 Crestwood, Holy Family, Hazleton Hazleton
Tuesday September 25 Hazleton, Crestwood, Holy Family, Wyoming Area, GAR, Meyers, Pittston Hanover Area
uesday October 2 Dallas, Lake Lehman, Crestwood, Hazleton, Holy Family, Tunkhannock Dallas
Tuesday October 9 Crestwood, Holy Family, Solomon Plains, Sus. Prep, Holy Redeemer, Wyoming Area, Wyoming Seminary, Hazleton Wyoming Seminary
Wednesday October 17 Wyoming Valley Coaches League Meet Wyoming County Fair Grounds