Cross Country

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2017

      Event Site
Wednesday September 6 Holy Redeemer, Meyers Holy Redeemer
Wednesday September 13 Berwick, CoMo Votech, Nanticoke, Holy Redeemer, Meyers, Northwest Berwick
Wednesday September 20 Meyers, Holy Redeemer, Lake Lehman, WVW, Tunkhannock Lake Lehman
Wednesday September 27 Wyoming Area, Meyers, Wyoming Seminary, Holy Redeemer, Dallas Hanover Area
Wednesday October 4 Crestwood, Hazleton, MMI Prep, Meyers, Holy Redeemer Crestwood
Wednesday October 11 Pittston, Coughlin, GAR, Holy Redeemer, Meyers Coughlin
Wednesday October 18 W.V.C. Coaches Meet Wyoming County Fair Grounds
Friday October 27 District Two Meet TBA
Saturday November 4 State Meet Hershey Parkview C.C.

 

Junior High Boys & Girls Cross Country 2017

      Event Site
Tuesday September 12 WVW, Berwick, Northwest, Hazleton, Holy Family, Crestwood W.V.W.
Tuesday September 19 Crestwood, Holy Family, Hazleton Crestwood
Tuesday September 26 Hazleton, Crestwood, Holy Family, Wyoming Area, GAR, Meyers, Pittston Wyoming Area
uesday October 3 Dallas, Lake Lehman, Crestwood, Hazleton, Holy Family, Tunkhannock Hazleton
Tuesday October 10 Crestwood, Holy Family, Solomon Plains, SUS. Prep, Holy Redeemer, Wyoming Area, Wyoming Seminary, Hazleton Hanover Area
Wednesday October 18 Wyoming Valley Coaches League Meet Wyoming County Fair Grounds