home    |    site map    |    help
please enter keyword:
Using Search Engine:
Google Yahoo MSN

Hanover Area School District
Board of Education


Mr. John Mahle
jmahle@hanoverarea.net
Board President
W-B Area Career & Tech School Rep.


Mr. Paul Holmgren
pholmgren@hanoverarea.net
Board Vice-President

Mrs. Lorraine Heydt
lheydt@hanoverarea.net
Board Secretary
 

ciavarella
Mr. Frank Ciavarella, Jr.
fciavarella@hanoverarea.net
LIU 18 Board Rep.

kopko
Dr. Vic Kopko
vkopko@hanoverarea.net


Ms. Stacy McGovern
smcgovern@hanoverarea.net
 

Mrs. Joyce Potsko
jpotsko@hanoverarea.net
PA School Board Assoc. Legislation Rep.
quaglia
Mr. Kevin Quaglia
kquaglia@hanoverarea.net

Mr. Joseph Steininger
jsteininger@hanoverarea.net

 

about us     |     education calendar    |     compass    |     education news    |     contact us
Hanover Area School District © 2006/07 Privacy Policy